About Us
Money & Capital Markets-Updated RGSM data for June 2016
Payments Systems
Financial Institutions
News & Views
Public Education and Awareness Programmes-Updates on Financial Information Month in October and new Anansi Short Stories
Community Outreach Programmes
Publications-New Issues of Publications and ECCB Working Papers Series
Statistics - New Quarterly Tourism Data from 2001 to 2010,  New Annual Tourism from 2001 - 2009 and New Annual CPI from 2001 - 2010
Contact Us
Youtube Link
Quick Links September and October Editions of 2015 Savings and Investment Newsletter is now available Commission on Pension and Pension Administration Reform The ECCB 2015/2016 Annual Report The 2013 ECCU Economic Review Links to IMF papers-NEW working paper "Caribbean Bananas: The Macroeconomic Impact of Trade Preference Erosion" updated 22 March 2010 ECCB Working Papers Series OECS/ECCU Virtual Exhibition Centre Speeches News Releases Public Expenditure Review Commission ECCB Employment Application Form
ECSE - Manager Administration Division
ECCB Statement:
2017 Common Policies Report Read

The New Banking Act
Statistical Information
RGSM Auction Results
as at May 2017
- view

Expression of Interest: Government of Montserrat Economic Growth Strategy 2016 - View

  Please read our disclaimer


Governance Structure
Monetary Council
Monetary Council
Board of Directors

The Monetary Council is the highest decision-making authority of the Bank. It comprises eight ministers, one from each of the participating governments. Each minister designates an alternate to serve on the Council in his absence. Chairmanship of the Council is rotated among the members on an annual basis.


Country Council Member
Antigua and Barbuda Gaston Browne Honourable Gaston Browne
Prime Minister
Minister for Finance and
Corporate Governance
Office of the Prime Minister

Anguilla Victor Banks Honourable Victor F Banks
Chief Minister
Minister for Finance, Economic Development, Commerce, Land and Physical Planning
and Tourism
Commonwealth of Dominica Roosevelt Skerrit Honourable Roosevelt Skerrit
Prime Minister and Minister for Finance, Planning, National Security and Overseas Nationals
Ministry of Finance

Grenada Keith Mitchell Dr The Right Honourable Keith Mitchell
Prime Minister and Minister for Finance
Montserrat Premier Romeo

Honourable Donaldson Romeo
Premier and Minister for Finance,
Economic Development and Tourism
Office of the Premier

St Kitts and Nevis Dr Timothy Harris Dr the Honourable Timothy Harris
Prime Minister and Minister for Finance,
National Security, Sustainable Development, Constituency Empowerment and People Empowerment
Saint Lucia Council_SLU

Honourable Allen Chastanet
Prime Minister and Minister for Finance

St Vincent and the Grenadines Ralph Gonsalves Dr the Honourable Ralph Gonsalves
Prime Minister and Minister for Finance, Economic Planning, National Security,
Legal Affairs and Grenadines Affairs
Prime Minister’s Office


                                                                                               Site developed by Netkn | WebLink
                                                                                                              ECCB  © copyright 2016