Government Directory
Scroll through the list below

Minister of Finance: Honourable Victor F. Banks
Permanent Secretary Finance: Aidan A Harrigan
Debt Manager: Ingrid Richardson

Contact Information

Ministry of Finance, Economic Development, Investment, Commerce and Tourism
P.O. Box 60
Secretariat Second Floor West
The Valley, Anguilla

Tel: 264 497 2547
Fax: 264 497 3761 


Anguilla Debt Statistics
Click the graph title to view and interact with the data.