ECCB Celebrates 37 Years of Service to the ECCU

As part of celebrations to mark its 37th Anniversary of service to the region, the management and staff of the Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB) joined the congregation of the Rivers of Living Water Christian Center on Sunday, 4 October for divine worship.

Chairman of the ECCB Monetary Council the Hon. Prime Minister of Saint Kitts and Nevis Dr. Timothy Harris and ECCB Board Member for Saint Christopher and Nevis, Hillary Hazel were among the well-wishers who joined in the worship service.

In his anniversary message, Governor of the ECCB Timothy N. J. Antoine said that faith in God continues to play an important part in the delivery of the Bank’s service.

The ECCB was established on 1st October 1983 as the Monetary Authority for Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, Saint Christopher (St Kitts) and Nevis Saint Lucia and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

More information is available on the ECCB  website or its social media pages.



full navigation / siteplan