About the Awards

The ECCU Bank of the Year Awards recognise commercial banks licensed by the ECCB which have made outstanding contributions to the overall development of the people they serve through everyday business practices.

ECCU Bank of the Year Awards are presented to the banks that are adjudged to have demonstrated excellence, to the highest level, in the following categories:

  • Corporate Social Responsibility
  • Corporate Governance
  • Customer Service
  • Financial Education and Empowerment 
  • Risk Management
  • Technological Innovation

The inaugural Awards will be presented on 6 November 2019 during the 24th Annual Sir Arthur Lewis Memorial Lecture and Book Award which will precede the 30th Annual Conference with ECCU Commercial Banks.

full navigation / siteplan