Monetary Council



Council Member

Saint Christopher (St Kitts) and Nevis

Dr the Honourable Timothy Harris

Dr the Honourable Timothy Harris (Chairman)

Prime Minister and Minister for Finance,
National Security, Sustainable Development, Constituency Empowerment and Human Resource Management and Information


      Honourable Dr Ellis Lorenzo Webster
Premier and Minister of Finance and Health

Antigua and Barbuda

Honourable Gaston Browne

Honourable Gaston Browne
Prime Minister 
Minister for Finance and 
Corporate Governance
Office of the Prime Minister

Commonwealth of Dominica

Honourable Roosevelt Skerrit

Honourable Roosevelt Skerrit 
Prime Minister and Minister for Finance, Planning, National Security and Overseas Nationals
Ministry of Finance


Dr The Right Honourable Keith Mitchell

Honourable Gregory Bowen
Minister for Finance


 Council Member Montserrat - Joseph Farrel

Joseph Easton Farrell

Honourable Premier, Minister of Finance, Regional Affairs, Tourism, IT, Culture, and Access

Saint Lucia

Honourable Allen Chastanet

Honourable Allen Chastanet
Prime Minister and Minister for Finance

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

The Honourable Camillo Gonsalves
Minister for Finance, Economic Planning, Sustainable Development and Information Technology 



full navigation / siteplan